Free shipping and processing on all orders over $350!
Welcome!

Sales Representatives

Bearport’s sales reps can show you our books and eBooks in person, let you know about special offers, and help you with your order.

Find your local sales rep below.

  • California (San Bernardino, Santa Barbara, & San Luis Obispo counties)
  • Steve Nullmeyer
  • 714-993-4702
  • 714-572-8335
  • steve@nullmeyer.com
  • California (Bay Area, Sacramento, San Joaquin, Yola counties)
  • Lisa Gamboa
  • 916-712-8947
  • 866-840-8688
  • lgamboa@frontiernet.net
  • California (Tuolumne, Calaveras, Alpine, Amador, El Dorado, Placer, Yuba, Sutter, Glenn, Butte, Nevada, Sierra, Plumas, Lassen, Shasta, & Modoc counties)
  • Sarah Gross
  • 916-965-0261
  • 916-965-0261
  • sarahgrossbooks@gmail.com
  • California (San Diego, Orange, Riverside, & Imperial counties)
  • Ron Joseph
  • 714-996-0449
  • 714-996-6400
  • rjjoseph@mail4me.com
  • California (Del Norte, Siskiyou, Humboldt, Trinity, Tehama,
    Mendocina, Sonoma, Lake and Colusia counties)
  • Contact Customer Service
  • 877-337-8577
  • 866-337-8557
  • service@bearportpublishing.com
  • Connecticut (New Haven county only)
  • Dick Minichiello
  • 617-846-3270
  • Georgia (Northeast)
  • Bruce Gailes
  • 770-506-9648
  • 770-506-9693
  • galebg@aol.com
  • Illinois (All Schools, and Public Libraries in Southern Illinois)
  • Maureen Arthur
  • 630-378-5265
  • MArthurCharEd@aol.com
  • New York (Schools: Westchester, Rockland, Putnam, Orange, Dutchess, Ulster, & Sullivan counties)
  • Marsha Lederfeind
  • 914-277-4330
  • 914-277-4335
  • marsha@mlassociatesny.com
  • New York (Public Libraries: Westchester, Rockland, Putnam, Orange, Dutchess, Ulster, & Sullivan counties)
  • Jim Swartz
  • 203-271-3957
  • jimswartz1@cox.net
  • Texas (Regions: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 13, 20, So. 15)
  • Greg Escue & Associates
  • 800-676-2093
  • 800-301-4040
  • greg@escuebooks.com
  • Texas (Regions: 9, 12, 14, 16, 17, 18, 19, No. 15)
  • Candy Freiheit
  • 866-737-7910
  • 866-652-3390
  • thebookies@aol.com
  • Wisconsin (Calumet, Fond du Lac, Jefferson, Kenosha, Milwaukee, Outagamie, Ozaukee, Racine, Sheboygan, Walworth, Washington, Waukesha, & Winnebago counties)
  • Holly Roge
  • 262-821-0960
  • 262-821-0960
  • hollyroge@booklookwi.com